Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Nissan Of Streetsboro


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

cars.com

 


DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This is the first time I bought a second car from the same dealership. As a female I have encountered many rude, disinterested or pushy salesmen when car shopping. Usually I dreaded car shopping to the point that I would settle for less than my expectations. But when I met Mr. Nance.... I've felt so comfortable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Thanks to all at Nissan of Streetsboro for making my recent purchase a very pleasant experience. The entire process was thorough, honest and professional. I highly recommend Aaron Nance and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Aaron was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what we wanted, and found the perfect vehicle in my price range. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, that we would have never known, which allowed us to eventually make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. I spent many months looking elsewhere and at Nissan before I bought from Aaron. I have also brought three more sales to Aaron. I plan on replacing my other vehicle at Nissan soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My sales guy (Ben) was training a new guy. Hopefully the new guy learns as much as he can from him. Easily the easiest going and best dealership experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

had a budget i needed to stay in and ben was able to help me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Ben was Awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Everyone was super nice and easy going! Lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Glen and Amer made this deal happen. The test drive with Glen was fun and got me pumped to buy the car even more. You can tell the staff has fun and they want to move units. Great job everyone. If you see a car at this dealership, come in with your checkbook and be ready to make a deal. The best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Bought a car, drives like a dream, got a warranty, no worries. Glen sold me with speed and efficiency, all while keeping great quality experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Glen Butler helped me find my first car. He was very good at explaining details and answering questions. I recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

We worked with Ella today. She was awesome and made our car buying experience great. Highly recommend Ella and the dealership. Awesome experience at the dealership today.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Our salesman, Glen Butler, was awesome! He was knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining the various features of the car we were interested in. Glen was personable, and we appreciated his patient demeanor and that he wasn't pushy. Other people we talked to at this location were helpful as well, including the project and finance managers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Ella was great . I had already been to another dealership and looked several cars . I had one , I liked a lot it just had more miles that I really wanted. So I thought I would look just a little more. She worked really hard to find just what I looking for . Ella brought up several choices for me to look over and test drive , without any pressure. I left very happy in my 2020 Rogue .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

The poor employees had no idea what their day was going to be, an easy sunday maybe, just a regular day. Well surprise for them when i walked in the door! I go in, stubborn, exhausted and totally unprepared for the amount of time i had just unknowingly signed up for. This was a Sunday mind you so not much support from outside financial institutions. I walk in with a pretty strong idea of what i was looking for and what i was willing to accept. By the end of the visit and enough test drives to memorize the route ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The poor employees had no idea what their day was going to be, an easy sunday maybe, just a regular day. Well surprise for them when i walked in the door! I go in, stubborn, exhausted and totally unprepared for the amount of time i had just unknowingly signed up for. This was a Sunday mind you so not much support from outside financial institutions. I walk in with a pretty strong idea of what i was looking for and what i was willing to accept. By the end of the visit and enough test drives to memorize the route ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

The communication with the sales associates was excellent. Aaron followed up on my inquiry and wanted to make sure I had all the information needed. He offered to assist in any way to make sure I was satisfied. Although I have not made a decision yet on the vehicle, I would greatly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to get started at Nissan Of Streetsboro

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Aaron was awesome. Great energy, answered all my questions and made purchasing a car painless. I Would recommend Nissan of streetsboro and Aaron to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. He helped me to find a vehicle that I liked that also fit into my budget. He made the trade in of my previous vehicle very easy and Nissan took care of everything with closing out my old lease. I was kept informed of every step and all of my questions were answered. I will definitely be returning!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Very thorough, polite knowledgeable, and fun. I definitely recommend Nissan Streetsboro. This is our second car. Good Good good to all reps, technicians. Thank you, Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Glenn Butler was very nice and listened to all my cares and concerns and Justin worked with the bank diligently to get me what I could afford in my means Glenn was very polite and helped me every step of the way

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Clearly explained work done and recommended work which should be done. Efficient and work was done in a timely manner thanks to The Streetsboro Team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I have bought a Nissan NV in 2021 and just purchased a Frontier. Our salesperson Dominic was very helpful amd fun to work with. Highly recommend buying from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Ella was a great sales person. Extremely comfortable to work with. She wasn’t pushy and worked hard for us. We even got a Military discount because of her. My Pathfinder is a great car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Aaron come and see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Working with Ella was amazing, she was funny & outgoing, just a fun person to be around in general! She was completely understanding of my situation & was able to help me get exactly where I needed to be, the atmosphere was great & I enjoyed everyone’s energy! I was able to walk out with my new car, I definitely will recommend more people!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Working with Aaron Nance was an absolute pleasure! Aaron is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out for being so young!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

the place was great and the atmosphere in there was fantastic...good vibes and energy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Ella was a joy to work with! She answered all my questions and made my purchase simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Ella was wonderful to work with and genuinely cares about the clients she is working with! She is extremely personable as well as knowledgeable. I am so happy with my purchase and it was a great experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

We were in need of a 3rd vehicle and looking for a reasonable lease payment. I worked with Ella and she helped me find a very reasonable payment and a fun new Frontier. I really enjoyed working with her, she made the process less stressful and a lot of fun. My husband and I have opposite schedules, and the dealership also worked with me on getting all paperwork submitted and everything ready fo us to go in and pick up our truck. They have a great team and work very well together and always willing to help you out. Thank ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

We had a great experience as this was our first car in the US. Ella was very patient throughout the process of showing the cars and explaining about it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

We went in just browsing a couple different cars, but we were helped more then asked by Ella. Her and the sales / finance people were all awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Stopped at Nissan of Streetsboro the other day to look at inventory. Salesman Dominic was super friendly and informative. Highly recommend. Will be coming back in a few weeks to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Came today looking for a car for my daughter...Glen was very helpful and polite. Everyone was very pleasant. We will be back. Car shopping has never been a good experience....but Glen went out of his way to make her feel comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Ella was our sales person. She made my experience wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful at every turn. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Dominic Walker has been extremely helpful and made the car buying process run extremely smooth! He has helped and responded to my many questions quickly and took great care of me as I was going through this process. I would highly recommend stopping in to see him and use him for buying your next car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great service, from sales to manager, very friendly. Plus clean and clean explanation of you need, no pressure. Good price and high trade-in value. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

This dealership is amazing 😻, seriously I was surprised and stunned how nice they are! Friendly, very helpful, very respectful, knowledgeable and very nice. They will get the car you are looking for it with great deal. Don’t miss it out, take advantage I go there shop for new auto. I am came to them from Erie Pennsylvania, I wish to again just to see them !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

My salesperson was Glen and he was awesome! He took time to understand my needs and was very patient and not pushy. He worked hard to find several vehicles for me to choose from. The finance team was great to work with as well and answered all of my questions and took the time to make sure that everything was handled to my liking. Ultimately we worked out a very reasonable deal. I would definitely recommend the team at Nissan of Streetsboro!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

A very no pressure buying experience. Ella made buying a car so simple and enjoyable. Best dealership experience I’ve had and I couldn’t be happier with my car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Ella was absolutely wonderful to work with while shopping for my son’s brand new car. I would absolutely shop with her again. Thanks again the awesome experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Came in to look at a few options and Ben was the Best! Coming back with wife later to have her drive the Mercedes GLE

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Very happy with the buying process. Ella was great to deal with. Very helpful & knowledgeable about Impala. She has a great personality was a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely recommend her for anyone I know looking for a car. The rest of the staff was great also. Especially our finance manager. Will definitely recommend Nissan Streetsboro to my friends & family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Ella. She was so nice and helpful. She walked us through the process. Even helped hook up our phone.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Smooth. Everyone did everything possible to get the car that I wanted and get to the price point I needed. While waiting, numerous people checked to make sure that I was taken care of or if I needed anything. Follow up was appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Aaron Nance was an amazing sales consultant. Had thee best experience working with him. He explained everything with clarity. Walked out feeling very confident with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Best place ever to buy a car. The staff is so kind, generous and helpful. I loved Glen! The process was so easy and I felt respected.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Amazing experiences with amazing and wonderful staff. Ella and Amer were the best and super helpful. I highly recommend Nissan of streetsboro to anyone looking for any vehicle new or used. Only issue I would say is the ac wasn’t working and it was a very hot and humid day. Overall the experience was great and the staff there were exceptional. Loved the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I traded in my car and it had positive equity which lowered the payments on the new car I wanted which made the decision a breeze

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Really glad I stopped by today I did wasn't intending on buying a car today but the staff was so nice and the price was fair. Lindzay really sold me on the Altima.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I drove from Cleveland so about 30-40 mins. Totally worth it. The managers were funny as my sales guy Lindzey was awesome. I will come back for sure for my next car

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

My friend referred me to this place and im glad he did. I got into a car i was looking for with a great bumper to bumper warranty. Thank you Zayy

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Very nice guy and his managers was cool, presented me with numbers and very transparent. My sales guy was funny and friendly. Thanks a lot

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Other then the Heat my time at this dealership was far better then the others i stopped at. They worked with my credit union and i left happy. Thank you ZAYY

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Just kind of window shopping ATM but the sales guy Lindzay did not rush me and helped alot, when the time is right I will be making my purchase from this guy.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Glad they have alot of peopel working, me and 2 others cars pulled up at the same time and i diddnt want to wait all day, Luckily i was helped right away by the friendliest guy Zay.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Thanks so much for getting me into my 2nd car. This time around interest is alot better and the car is cooler. Zayy was awsome

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Luckily i was in and out in about an hour. I knew what i wanted and hopped right into the car and loved it. Thank you Mr. Browne

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Joshua Delphia was helpful and patient with us and worked as fast as he could to get us in a car and out the door on a very hot day.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

My sister bought a car from this place a year ago and said they sales and service people were amazing. The guy she worked with is no longer here but Lindzay helped me and he was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Lindzey really helped me and my daughter decide between the few cars we were looking at. we left with a Nissan rogue and couldn't be happier

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Shockingly got a pretty solid interest rate considering my credit is not the best. got into a AWD suv for these ohio winters. will be ready this time.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Hmmmmmm it was very busy but i got all the information i needed. Im coming back this upcoming friday when i get paid to buy a car. Thanks Zayy

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I did not get the car i wanted today but as soon as it comes in have a one reserved. I cant wait to get my new vehicle. Thanks Zay for the assistance.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

ive been car shopping for a while now and this store has alot of employees and ever more cars. i was torn between a few different options and the staff really helpe me narrow it down. Lindsay was very patient with me and i decided to go with a maruno.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

was there a little under 2 hours but it seemed to be a busy Saturday. Zayy and his Manager i spoke with is really nice and i think i will be returning here in the future for my leasing needs

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I came in for information and i got direct answers which really helps me with the whole " Car shopping " process. i will be back next week to make a purchase

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

It was a little hot in the store with the doors open but everyone we encountered was friendly. Glen helped me out, he was nice, chill, and very accommodating. I would go back for more business.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

A little hot in the store but other then that everything was great they really worked with me to get me where i wanted to be for payments

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Easy to work with and upfront. Zay was my salesperson and he was awesome. in the future I will come back here for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

I went to Nissan of Streetsboro for a Nissan Murano. There was some confusion with it not being there. My sales person was Ella and she did a great job reaching out to her boss. when all was said and done Amer, Ellla, Chad did a great job and i was able to purchase at Nissan marano Thank you all the your kindness and all you did.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Dominic Walker was our sales representative. He was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly during a stressful decision making process. I would recommend my friends and family to him when in need of a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

They gave a nice deal for my car. I will recommend nissan of streetsboro for good car selling prices, and also thanx for giving me such a good price.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I leased a 2019 Rogue and I decided to purchase the vehicle at the end of the lease. With new management in place at the dealership, the purchase was a much better experience than when I got the lease. Both Joshua Delphia and Ella Snyder helped me with the purchase and they both were very professional and helpful. I almost didn't give this dealership another chance, but so far I'm glad that I did. There is a much friendlier and attentive vibe at the dealership than what I remember from 2019.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Nissan of Streetsboro gave me the quickest and greatest experience EVER purchasing my dream car! Thanks to Aaron! I will be recommending him to my family and friends for future purchases!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

If you need a vehicle come in and see Aaron!!! Easy to work with and knew the vehicle from head to toe. He was able to keep us entertained while having other customers.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Aaron Nance and his manager were extremely professional, supportive and respectful during the car buying process. They did not pressure us and even encouraged us to check out the competition as they believed in their product. They were right! You can’t do wrong working with this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Ben was very helpful and patient with me as I made my decision. I appreciate the entire team for all of their help! Recommend coming to them!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Was a very pleasant experience. Finance Manager Jared worked super hard to get a great approval for me and my Sales Consultant Sarah kept me well informed and entertained while we waited. Felt like the wait flew by. Highly recommend Nissan Streetsboro 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I worked with Sarah to get into a 2022 Rogue SV Premium. It replaces the 2021 I had and loved! Sarah took care of all the paperwork for me and all I had to do was sign. Smoothest experience I've ever had at a dealership!! Thanks Sarah!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I Dove from Buffalo to get my 22 Frontier Aaron was great greeted me at door and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles!! He helped me out greatly!! He’s the man to see!! And Justin in Finance was awesome getting the deal Done I would definitely make the drive again for a car!! Thanks guys for my new Frontier!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Aaron Nance and Ian worked tirelessly to get my son in a car! Please ask for them! You will not be disappointed, trust in it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Craig Carr was very helpful getting me into my frontier, he got me an approval before I was picked up by Craig Carr himself in my brand new frontier! took me back to the dealership to sign all the paperwork and i got to drive home happy in my brand new frontier!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

After looking for a specific car for a few months, I found the car I wanted at Nissan of Streetsboro. I worked with a salesperson Named Aaron that took the time to help us out and make sure that we were happy with our car!! He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Aaron was a very intelligent, Respectful, young man. I came in the day before and not knowing what I wanted to purchase. Aaron sat down with me and went over a bunch of different vehicles I was looking into. I had to think over night on something’s and came back today and Purchased my 2018 Rogue from Aaron.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Tevin was great. Good experience and all personnel were great. Made the whole process easy if you are in the market give Tevin a call. I will be back to buy my next car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Excellent customer service.. what a great experience dealing with this company. They made it simple and fast ! I would highly recommend Nissan of Streetsboro!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I was helped immediately when I walked in the door, and was walked through multiple options before deciding on the right vehicle for me. Sarah was a great salesperson and very helpful in helping me purchase my 2022 Nissan Rogue!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Best service I’ve ever received! Thank you to Aaron for my new 2022 Nissan Rogue, I’m in love with it and will for sure be sending my family and friends there!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

My salesman, Aaron Nance, was awesome. He was very responsive, pleasant & efficient. Anyone I’ve ever dealt with at the dealership has been very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Aaron Nance was amazing! Very knowledgeable guy for his age. We purchased a 2022 Nissan Rogue. Aaron was able to walk us through the vehicle, show us features and give us insights. Perfect purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Nice people, good management, great experience. Will buy another vehicle here in the future. Highly recommend! Thanks Tevin and Amer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very easy and low stress buying experience. Salesman Glen Butler was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Excellent dealership. Had a tire issue today and Amer and the entire team jumped into action to help me out and get the vehicle back. Best customer service ever. Thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Great service, fast, courteous, professional. Much better than my previous experiences in other dealerships of cars in this class. Everyone from sales person, to financial advisor, to the dealership manager exceeded my expectations. Great job! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Fair price for their car and my car. In these crazy times where people are trying to gouge you and inventory is limited I was very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

It was a wonderful experience buying car from here. Excellent staff and services. Especially Mr. Amer Alabsi has been extraordinarily helpful making my buying and services experience worth it. They make sure to facilitate the customer beyond their expectations. I highly recommend buying from Nissan of Streetsboro.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Mike McCall was very courteous and professional and patient. He made sure I bought the car that had everything I wanted . The experience to work with him was great. Even after the sale, I had questions and he responded quickly. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

The staff was great we drove from canton Ohio to test a vehicle out we ended up not liking the car but Josh and the rest of the staff asked a few questions and checked their inventory and found us the car that fit our budget and family size. All the paperwork was done in a timely manner they even gave our kids hot chocolate. I’m satisfied with our purchase and have found our new home for car buying. Thanks again from my family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Amer and Josh were both amazing to work with. They listened to my needs and got me into an amazing car that meets my needs in comfort, style and durability. I received a very fair trade in value on my old car. The whole team was respectful and i felt well taken care of through the whole process. I will absolutely be doing buisness with Streetsboro Nissan again. Thank you for making me feel like part of the family.


Read Our Reviews