Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Nissan Of Streetsboro


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

cars.com

 


DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Nissan of Streetsboro has been one of the best dealerships I have been to with the best atmosphere around! The staff is super friendly and very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, bar none. I will never buy a car from anywhere else if I can help it. Start to finish, perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

had a perfect car buying experience from this dealership. I will probably never buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Evan sold me my dream car and it only took 2 hours because I knew exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

I purchased my 2nd new lease from this dealership and the atmosphere and employees here are amazing! Thank you to Dominic and Chad for helping me into my new Nissan Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Honestly one of the most amazing experiences in a dealership setting that one can expect! Ish was an amazing Salesperson, from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

People friendly and work and explain all the details thank you 🙏 you and more thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

I had a smooth experience turning in my old lease and leasing a new 2023 Altima SV. Marc Klinger was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Purchased a Vehicle from Nissan Streetsboro, best decision ever. My sales rep Mackenzi Jones was amazing, and over the top with finding the perfect vehicle for me, very informative, and professional. Answered all my 500 questions, and got the deal done, when no one else could. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Would absolutely recommend. Quinten was our salesmen; he was friendly, took his time to pull cars for us, and all around good guy. We took it back to get a tow hitch added and fix a vrack we found after purchase. Not only did they get us in right away, but the work was perfect AND they detailed it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Friendly and very helpful. Did not waste my time. Would highly recommend. Third car purchased here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

We came back to the dealership because we had a great experience the last time we purchased a vehicle. Ella was our sales person and surpassed our expectations. She did a fantastic job thru the whole process. Ask for Ella at Nissan of Streetsboro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I was looking for a used SUV for a company used vehicle. Found one I was interested in at Nissan of Streetsboro and begin communications via text and email with Ella. She was very professional, extremely prompt with all of her responses pleasure to work with. Seamless transaction, and we are very pleased with the vehicle. I would highly recommend dealing with Ella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

I went in unsure of what I was looking for. working with Tevin and Nick made the process super easy and painless. They listened to me and helped me found the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Great experience from beginning to end. They're all wonderful people. Ask for Ella she'll take really good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

My experience with Nissan of Streetsboro was outstanding. My sales representative, Avery Munger was a pleasure to work with. He did not try to up sell me and understood my needs and was very professional. He knew the Nissan brand and represented it very well. The sales manager, Nicholas, was a great individual to deal with and ensured that my wife and I were satisfied with our purchase. I highly recommend this dealership with a professional staff that won’t try to sell you, instead they listen to your needs and work from there. After all, I drove from Michigan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Ella Snyder was really helpful when I was buying my f-150, she made it quick and easy to get out of my old car and into my new truck. Would recommend this dealership and would definitely recommend Ella. Bottom line if you looking to get a new vehicle this is your dealership and saleswoman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

First time buying a car on my own, Glen was able to help me get me in my dream car while working with my budget. Very easy to work with, and an overall pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

This place is great! Glen and Amer were great in helping me get into a new car the same day. Will definitely refer them to friends and family and will be back in the future! Thanks so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

A great experience Ella was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the Nissan product. The process was quick, straightforward and painless. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Go for Glen. I said I was bored and he took me on a drive and we chatted about a bunch of stuffs while waiting for the deal to happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I visited several dealerships before landing this one. The guys are 10/10 & the service is superb. Nick & Dominic went above and beyond to make sure everything was a 5 star experience for me from test drive to paper work to leaving with my new car. They don't hassle you and they make sure you're satisfied and get what you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This is the first time I bought a second car from the same dealership. As a female I have encountered many rude, disinterested or pushy salesmen when car shopping. Usually I dreaded car shopping to the point that I would settle for less than my expectations. But when I met Mr. Nance.... I've felt so comfortable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Thanks to all at Nissan of Streetsboro for making my recent purchase a very pleasant experience. The entire process was thorough, honest and professional. I highly recommend Aaron Nance and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Aaron was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what we wanted, and found the perfect vehicle in my price range. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, that we would have never known, which allowed us to eventually make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. I spent many months looking elsewhere and at Nissan before I bought from Aaron. I have also brought three more sales to Aaron. I plan on replacing my other vehicle at Nissan soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My sales guy (Ben) was training a new guy. Hopefully the new guy learns as much as he can from him. Easily the easiest going and best dealership experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The poor employees had no idea what their day was going to be, an easy sunday maybe, just a regular day. Well surprise for them when i walked in the door! I go in, stubborn, exhausted and totally unprepared for the amount of time i had just unknowingly signed up for. This was a Sunday mind you so not much support from outside financial institutions. I walk in with a pretty strong idea of what i was looking for and what i was willing to accept. By the end of the visit and enough test drives to memorize the route ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Working with Ella was amazing, she was funny & outgoing, just a fun person to be around in general! She was completely understanding of my situation & was able to help me get exactly where I needed to be, the atmosphere was great & I enjoyed everyone’s energy! I was able to walk out with my new car, I definitely will recommend more people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

the place was great and the atmosphere in there was fantastic...good vibes and energy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Ella was a joy to work with! She answered all my questions and made my purchase simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Ella was wonderful to work with and genuinely cares about the clients she is working with! She is extremely personable as well as knowledgeable. I am so happy with my purchase and it was a great experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Stopped at Nissan of Streetsboro the other day to look at inventory. Salesman Dominic was super friendly and informative. Highly recommend. Will be coming back in a few weeks to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Came today looking for a car for my daughter...Glen was very helpful and polite. Everyone was very pleasant. We will be back. Car shopping has never been a good experience....but Glen went out of his way to make her feel comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Nice people, good management, great experience. Will buy another vehicle here in the future. Highly recommend! Thanks Tevin and Amer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very easy and low stress buying experience. Salesman Glen Butler was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Excellent dealership. Had a tire issue today and Amer and the entire team jumped into action to help me out and get the vehicle back. Best customer service ever. Thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Your sales person Mr. Carr was helpful and professional. It was nice doing business with him. I’ll tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Joshua Delphi’s was great to work with. He answered all our questions and provided us sound advice in our decision to purchase a new Nissan. Would gladly recommend friends to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Warm greetings from Nick to a Great experience at this dealership in (Streetsboro) shopping for a New Nissan Rogue! I love my SUV! Had a great experience with our salesman Craig. Very friendly atmosphere and other staff members in finance. We received a wealth of knowledge on the Nissan Rogue from a gentleman on all of the special features and performance. Very helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Nissan of Streetsboro has the best service that I have ever experienced. I truly believe in this company and what they are doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

My salesman was really awesome! Got me a great deal on my new car and got some great extended warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Came in with my cousin to look at a used ram ended up leaving with it! Financing was tough but they got it done! Great place to buy a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great buying experience here when I purchased my preowened Sentra. The managers and the salesperson were all very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

My salesman with very nice and friendly Jake Morris he did a good job, the place was very clean I would very comfortable through the whole process overall I think they did a great job even though I wasn't able to buy my car that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great dealership, they were very helpful and made sure to walk me through every step and didn't leave any details out that I needed to know. Justin helped get me a great vehicle in good condition for not much and did the best he could to get the best deal possible for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great buying experience, the staff is friendly and professional. Had a great experience working with Justin Murphy, he was also professional and explained everything to me. Plus I absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

In providing service, this dealership is outstanding. Jake provided EXTRAORDINARY Customer Service - so rate & greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my experience buying my 2018 Honda Civic. I primarily dealt with Jacob Mitchell and I can’t say enough about his help, professionalism, & kind manor. There was an issue with my financing but thankfully Jacob got right on it for me and had the issue resolved. I will definitely be a return buyer and will recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Jordan Brown said that he would take care of me, and he did just that. I had been to over a dozen dealerships in the past month. Within a week, Jordan made me an offer that I couldn't refuse, on the exact car that I wanted! We negotiated everything via text. He had everything all set so I could just come into the dealership to "sign and drive."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Jared was a excellent salesman! Spent the day getting me into the perfect car! They were able to get my payments and interest rates right where I want them!! Highly recommend going to Nissan of Streetsboro, and if you do, ask for Jared Brenneman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

McKulley was my sales rep. He was patient and kind and even though I was unable to be placed in a vehicle, still did not rush me out. Felt like my questions were answered. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great people..nice sales team. Felt a little pressured and went over my monthly payment goal. Had to wait on my car..but the sales rep who went over my vehicle was thorough and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

They were very accommodating with my needs and wants. They helped me through every step of the process and made car buying a lot easier than it was for me in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Thank you Nicholas for a great buying experience. My wife an I are always apprehensive about walking into a dealer and being coerced by pushy sales people, but Nick was genuine, professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

What an amazing experience. I came in looking to lease a new Rogue for my daughter. Aaron greeted us right away and was quick to find us one with the options we were looking for. After a test drive and a review of the features we were sold. You can get a car anywhere, but the people made the difference. The general manager, Chris, came over to say HI and introduced himself. David is finance was a true professional and polite. I have never purchased a car from here, but I will be back. Thank you to Chris and his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Update on my remote for my 16 Rogue,the service department looked at it and they determined my other remote wasn't working at all,so they ordered me another one and programmed it for me for no charge. Thank you Nissan of Streetsboro for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Hi Taylor, Just wanted to say a big “Thank You” to you and Trent for helping me to buy my 2nd Vette from Nissan of Streetsboro!! Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best car buying experience by far. Ryan is the best sales consultant ever. The Manager Johnathan worked with me & got me a great deal. Justin in finance walked me thru my paperwork & explained everything I needed know. This is definitely the place to go for your next vehicle purchase. I live in Pg h PA and will make the drive to Nissan Statesboro Ohio for any future vehicles I buy. The Inventory is awesome!I. Ryan, I thank you for making my experience the very best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new car from Shawn Huffman no high pressure sales also he explained all paper work if I ever need a new car I wood call Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I had a great experience with Shawn Huffman. He brought my new vehicle to my job. He was very helpful and even followed up with a phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

What a GREAT place to buy a car!! They were able to get us financed well below what we expected! Friendly, courteous and made the experience fantastic for us! Austin did everything he could to get us in this car!! Thank you SOOO much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great experience buying my Altima. The salesman even drove my car home for me. The buying experience was quick and got a great price. I’ll be back the next time I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

From our sales person to the F & I department everyone was courteous and we felt we were dealt with very honestly. Definitely worth the hour drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

When i was in need of a new truck Austin was an awesome help in finding what i wanted at a great price. I would definitely recommend Austin and his team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Dealt with Austin Pastva and couldn't be happier. He was a pleasure to work with. Down to earth and didn't try to pressure us into anything. If your looking for great customer service check him out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Had a great experience through the entire process. Individuals at reception were very friendly. Tom G. was a very helpful, friendly, and honest salesperson. Working with Chris F. on the finances was smooth. I would buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater


Read Our Reviews