Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

What an amazing experience. I came in looking to lease a new Rogue for my daughter. Aaron greeted us right away and was quick to find us one with the options we were looking for. After a test drive and a review of the features we were sold. You can get a car anywhere, but the people made the difference. The general manager, Chris, came over to say HI and introduced himself. David is finance was a true professional and polite. I have never purchased a car from here, but I will be back. Thank you to Chris and his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Update on my remote for my 16 Rogue,the service department looked at it and they determined my other remote wasn't working at all,so they ordered me another one and programmed it for me for no charge. Thank you Nissan of Streetsboro for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Hi Taylor, Just wanted to say a big “Thank You” to you and Trent for helping me to buy my 2nd Vette from Nissan of Streetsboro!! Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best car buying experience by far. Ryan is the best sales consultant ever. The Manager Johnathan worked with me & got me a great deal. Justin in finance walked me thru my paperwork & explained everything I needed know. This is definitely the place to go for your next vehicle purchase. I live in Pg h PA and will make the drive to Nissan Statesboro Ohio for any future vehicles I buy. The Inventory is awesome!I. Ryan, I thank you for making my experience the very best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new car from Shawn Huffman no high pressure sales also he explained all paper work if I ever need a new car I wood call Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had a great experience with Shawn Huffman. He brought my new vehicle to my job. He was very helpful and even followed up with a phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

What a GREAT place to buy a car!! They were able to get us financed well below what we expected! Friendly, courteous and made the experience fantastic for us! Austin did everything he could to get us in this car!! Thank you SOOO much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great experience buying my Altima. The salesman even drove my car home for me. The buying experience was quick and got a great price. I’ll be back the next time I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

When i was in need of a new truck Austin was an awesome help in finding what i wanted at a great price. I would definitely recommend Austin and his team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Dealt with Austin Pastva and couldn't be happier. He was a pleasure to work with. Down to earth and didn't try to pressure us into anything. If your looking for great customer service check him out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Had a great experience through the entire process. Individuals at reception were very friendly. Tom G. was a very helpful, friendly, and honest salesperson. Working with Chris F. on the finances was smooth. I would buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Tom G. is a great salesperson with a customer-first friendly approach. He was very detailed and he stuck with me throughout the entire process which began online and ended up in person sealing the deal about 3 weeks later. Leased a new Altima and love it! Thanks Tom....keep being awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

We were greeted warmly and Tommy Ross was able to help us with answering our questions, being very accommodating. The team were all very friendly and supportive and made buying a new car a very pleasant experience. Definitely, recommend visiting their dealership! They will take good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

We don’t like looking for a car to purchase but Nissan Streetsboro made it a very pleasant experience. The people we worked with were very knowledgeable and personable. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are shopping for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I was looking for a dealership who would install a lift on new vehicles and not void warranty. I came across Streetsboro Nissan in Ohio and even though they were a few hours away, the experience was excellent! Great communication back and forth up to and after picking up my new truck. These guys worked hard to find the exact truck that I was looking for, and also worked to get the a lift on the truck. These guys were great to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle or to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Had a great time here. I came in having an idea of what I wanted and thanks to Nick and Ricardo things were very smooth. Both guys are genuine and awesome to work with. Eben was also great and straightforward with everything when we went over the final paperwork. Would definitely come back and do more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

These gentleman were amazing to work with. Competitive trade and pricing, very personable and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone. A huge thank you to our salesman Tom and Nick (GM) for getting us into the perfect car for our family. We love our ARMADA! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

From our sales person to the F & I department everyone was courteous and we felt we were dealt with very honestly. Definitely worth the hour drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I am a first time car buyer, Ricardo was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable with helping me find a excellent used car. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

My experience with Tom Gilliam was exceptional. He got me a great deal on my new lease. The communication was great, as well as he was easy to work with. A+ customer service, as he personally delivered my car to me! Thanks Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I called Nissan of Streetsboro and spoke with Kristina Marte, when I arrived she was in a meeting, I was introduced to Colin, I didn’t know he would turn out to be a diamond in the rough. Outstanding!!!!! I had the pleasure of trying to make a deal with Colin, and it was stress free, the communication with this young man was through the roof. he kept me informed step by step during the process.outstanding young man. I couldn’t get the car the same day, but he still kept me in the loop. I’m glad he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Have bought over 5 used cars in 20 years...Overall, best experience I have ever had buying a used or new car in over 20 years . Ricardo H. was professional, straightforward, explained things well, friendly and worked out a reasonable price for my trade. Ricardo and the dealership answered my emails and texts withi a day and the used car I was interested in was ready to go and clean the moment I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

The staff at Streetboro Nissan was awesome. They had excellent customer service! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were open and honest in the leasing process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Everyone was nice and eager to work with me to get what I wanted and the price I wanted. When I picked up my car Will came out to my car with me and showed me how to use the features in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

If you are in the market for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend that you work with the great folks at Nissan Streetsboro. From start to finish they made the process of purchasing a new vehicle an enjoyable one. In the time that we spent at the dealership you could just see that everyone there was focused on customer satisfaction and went above and beyond to meet our needs. It truly felt that we were becoming part of the Nissan family and my wife and I both can't say enough on how much we enjoyed our experience. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I have been looking to lease a new vehicle and went into dealership to look at the Nissan Rogue. I test drove it and loved it right away. It had all the features I wanted. The staff was great at helping me learn about the vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. They all did a great job at getting me the right vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

The dealership was great to work with. My salesmen Mark Harris kept me in formed and followed up. He and the dealership made it a great overall experience. I would certainly give he a five star rating. Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Will is a outstanding Person took very good care of me handled any issue I had I would buy from him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Very friendly sales people,all questions were answered,they went over everything very Professionaly.I will go back again,and Highly recommend them to every body..!!! THANKS,Tom+Will+Eben..!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Will was absolutely amazing! He and his team worked so hard all day to give me and my husband the best deals on both of our new Nissan’s. Nissan of Streetsboro is the place to go! Great team, even better people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Great experience working with Will Labry. We have bought 3 Nissan's from him and he's the best salesperson we have dealt with. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

We had a wonderful experience when buying a Sentra. Will and Eben were fantastic to work with. I highly recommend this dealer and will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I would like to say that I had a amazing experience with everyone at nissan of streetsboro especially Tom who sold me my 2009 pontiac g6 and Eben the finance manager everyone was so pleasant even the receptionist this is coming from a satisfied customer thank you for making my experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

The staff took care of me from initial walking through the door to driving away in my new car. I had never stepped foot into this dealership but had an idea of what I wanted from car to finance. The staff took care of me relating to trading in my car, buying my new ride, and completing the finance. I look forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

What a great experience turning in my lease and transitioning into a brand new 2020 Sentra. My salesman, Brad, was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car. I never felt rushed and everyone was so attentive to me. Will was amazing. He really went above and beyond!! I would recommend Nissan of Streetsboro to my family and to you when it’s time to get into your next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

My husband and I have just leased our 4th consecutive Nissan from Nissan of Streetsboro. The sales, finance, service and customer loyalty staff were all professional, each added value to our leasing experience in their own way, and were completely coordinated as a team. We obviously have a strong preference for Nissan and for this dealership but I can say that this 4th lease was the easiest and - dare I say it - actually enjoyable! ...and I love my new Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

I originally came in to by a used Frontier, but after being given a lot of information and helping me understand the difference of buying to leasing. I was able to get my first ever new vehicle under a lease a 2020 Rogue S. Its perfect for me A big thank you top Dan Duns for all of his patience with me. I will definitely be back and tell everyone about the wonderful experience I had from everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Our experience today was excellent. Our salesperson Brad Sopata and Will Labry provided exceptional service. They were professional, friendly, and very informative about the car model we were interested in. They did not push high pressure sales on us at all. The car sales experience today was a pleasant one. Adam and Evan were also very helpful. We will definitely refer others to purchase a car from Nissan of Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Excellent experience. Colin and Will are amazing. Followed through on everything they said they’d do. Easiest car buying experience i’ve ever had. Definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Will was awesome! He took care of everything i needed. Made me feel comfortable and i was very happy with my purchase. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

After 4 vehicle purchases at this dealership. Todays service was exceptional from Will Labry. He is now my favorite car guy! Where theres a will theres a way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

An amazing experience throughout the entire sales process. Everyone was very accommodating and went above and beyond to provide superior service. Im a loyal customer show will be back for future purchases....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Wow what a great staff, I had poor credit but they worked four hours and got me approved for 2011 Nissan Cube! I would highly recommend going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

All staff was very welcoming, helpful, and non-judgmental regardless of your financial situation. Excellent professionalism especially Will, Brad, and a couple of others who I can not remember their names.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Chris Farley was an excellent sales consultant. He was extremely honest, helpful, friendly, and professional and wasn’t pushy by any means. I left the dealership for a bit before making my final decision, and Chris went above and beyond and waxed and cleaned the car while I was gone. He was able to get me an excellent deal on my new Nissan Kicks. I highly recommended Chris to anyone searching for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Wow! What a great experience from start to finish. From Ricardo to helping me get in the car I love to Will keeping me company with his great convo. Devin also made my finance portion of the deal super easy. Nissan of Streetsboro is my new car home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

We came in to trade in our Nissan, and we were very pleased with the service that Will Labry Jr and Mat Brode gave to us. I was please with the time it took from start to finish. They were very professional and kind, quick, and took the time to go over everything we needed to know. Best part of this was we got exactly what we wanted. Everyone worked as a team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Coming out to Streetsboro Nisssan was the best ! Will Labey and Nik I met out oat Mayfeild Nissan they both are great guys with excellent customer service! I love them both! The best car experience I’ve had! I want go to another car company! My third Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

From Kristina helping schedule my test drive to Matt getting me set up for the sale and Chad saving the day with the right monthly price on the loan. This was as easy as it could be to get a new (to me) car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great experience and Matt was excellent answering our questions and concerns he made us feel at ease without the pressure of other dealers and a pleasure to buy at streetsboro Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

We had a very friendly and efficient experience purchasing a used car that we located on Autotrader. Matt Brode provided an exceptional sales experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you! Bill Mossing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Great experience from the minute I walked in. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They really worked with me to ensure I got a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Everyone was extremely responsive. I enjoyed working with Tom who helped me buy my car and made the process as fast and easy as possible. The finance team is very clear about terms and charges. Buying a car there was an excellent experience and I will definitely buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I was very happy with this dealership helping me to get the car of my dreams. I found the staff to be friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Absolutely great experience would recommend to anyone in my family. Nick and Eben were fantastic thank you again for all your help. Anthony and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Matt brode was just awesome to work with .. definitely recommend going to him at the Nissan in streetsboro.. he is super friendly and easy to talk to ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

As soon as we entered we felt comfortable. We met Matt Brode and he helped us find the right car for us. We had a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Just purchased a 19 Altima. Steve was a phenomenal sales rep. Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Adam was my sales manager. So easy to work with and made my experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Tom was very helpful and friendly and got me into the exact car that I wanted! I would definitely go back if I needed another vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Very knowledgeable sales and Management finace was very nice and helpful the facility and the service department were very clean and seems like a very great place to refer people to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

In particular, Anthony was knowledgeable, personable and understanding, and was able to work out a deal that got me in the vehicle I wanted and at the right price. I will most certainly getting my next lease through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

My experience was great! I’m looking forward to having my Murano serviced at the Streetsboro dealer! The waiting area clean and very well stocked with snacks and free coffee and water bottles !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I highly recommend Nissan of Streetsboro. Upon entering you are instantly greeted by a friendly receptionist and asked how they can assist you. My sales associate was extremely knowledgeable, forth coming, polite, respectful, patient, and efficient. General manager Nick Morano personally answered all of my questions and introduced me to his diligent staff. The finance department was efficient, thorough, and not pushy. I would recommend Nissan of Streetsboro over any other dealership if you’d like a smooth stress free shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Joseph Attigliato went out of his way to make sure that my wife and I were completely satisfied with our purchase. And we will return when it's time to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I have had some minor issues with my Pathfinder. For each instance, this dealership has helped me at no cost and the service has been excellent. Highly recommended them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

They went out of there way to get me a car. Always calling to see how everything is. It is a great car thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I bought a new Nissan Kicks from this location, last week. I love the vehicle and I was able to get the deal that I wanted. I dealt with Alec Jeffryes and Joseph Altigliato. There was no stress, we joked and talked afterwards, I really enjoy working with and talking with these two guys. I would highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Service team over there are true professionals and got my car in and out of the shop quickly. I would highly recommend besides Streetsboro your next service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review